E-rozgaar Digital training programme admissions New Batch 2021

E-rozgaar Digital training programme admissions June 2021

CLICK HERE to Watch Complete Tutorial.

E-rozgaar is a wonderful initiative taken by the Punjab Government to empower youth with digital skills. E-rozgaar has conducted many of its Batches successfully. Now the admissions for the next batch has been opened. Where eligible candidates are encouraged to apply if they are jobless. So that they can learn E-commerce and digital skills to earn Online without any stress. Many of the Students were waiting for the next batch of e-rozgaar…



Offered Courses:

Following are the offered courses by e-rozgaar :

1- E-Commerce
2- UI/UX Design
3- Digital & Social Media Marketing
4- Technical
5- Content Marketing & Advertising
6- Creative Design

Freelancing Course is taught along with all the above-mentioned courses so the trainees can learn to monetize their skills.

Eligibility Criteria:

Following is the eligibility Criteria to apply for e-rozgaar training Programme

  • 16 years of education-
  • Punjab Domicile-
  • Maximum age: 35 years- Employment Status: Unemployed


Applications are invited from passionate candidates for the following e-Rozgaar centers:

1. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan

2. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Bahadur Sub-Campus Layyah

3. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub-Campus, Lodhran

4. COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus

5. COMSATS University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus

6. COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus

7. Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan

8. Government Islamia Post Graduate College Kasur

9. Government College of Commerce Chakwal

10. Government College of Commerce Narowal

11. Government Faridia Post Graduate College Pakpattan Sharif

12. University of Jhang, Jhang

13. Government Guru Nanak Post Graduate College Nankana Sahib

14. Government Islamia Post Graduate College Chiniot

15. Government Post Graduate College Hafizabad

16. Government Post Graduate College Mandi Bahauddin

17. Government Post Graduate College Muzaffargarh

18. Government Post Graduate College Rajanpur

19. Government Post Graduate College Sheikhupura

20. Government Post Graduate College Toba Tek Singh

21. Government Post Graduate College, Bahawalnagar

22. Govt College of Commerce, Khanewal

23. Govt College Women University, Faisalabad

24. Govt Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif

25. Govt. College Women University, Sialkot

26. Islamia University Bahawalpur

27. Khawaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan

28. Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

29. NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, Multan

30. Rawalpindi Women University, Rawalpindi

31. The Govt. Sadiq College Women University, Bahawalpur

32. University Of Agriculture, Faisalabad

33. University Of Education, Jauharabad Khushab Campus

34. University Of Education, Vehari Campus

35. University Of Engineering & Technology, Lahore

36. University Of Gujrat, Gujrat

37. University Of Mianwali

38. University Of Okara, Okara

39. University Of Sargodha, Sargodha

40. University Of Sargodha Sub-Campus, Bhakkar

41. University Of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus

42. University Of the Punjab, Jhelum Campus

43. University Of the Punjab, Lahore

How to apply?

CLICK HERE to have Complete Information.

  • Fill the form with your information and select your training mode PHYSICAL or ONLINE training. (Provide actual information because you’ll be asked to get this information verified later on)-
  • After signup, you’ll receive an email and SMS containing your login details-
  • Login through the candidate login link available in the email using the login ID and password details present in the same email-
  • After successful login, you’ll be asked to attempt an MCQs based online test consisting of 30 questions in 30 minutes (Make sure you have stable internet and power backup because the failure of power/internet may cause blockage to test access)-
  • After signup, You will have 72 hours to give your online test. Otherwise, your application will be considered null and void

Share the post with everyone who should join this free training!

Key words:

  • E-rozgaar 2021
  • Youth Empowerment
  • Digiskills
  • Freelancing


E-rozgaar Digital training programme admissions New Batch 2021